Foundation Board Members

The Southern Foundation is comprised of ten members, four of whom serve on the Executive Board. Members of the Board include representatives from each geographical area, and each county has one member who is assigned fundraising responsibility.

Foundation Members

Eddie Curry
Williamson, WV - Mingo County

David McCormick
Logan, WV - Logan County

Dr. Thomas Nuckols
King, NC - Raleigh County

Neal Scaggs
Logan, WV - Logan County

James "Jim" Sizemore
Iaeger, WV - Wyoming/McDowell County

Ryan Thorn
Charleston, WV - Boone/Kanawha County