Administrative and Governance Committee Recorder Assignments 2023-2025

Recorder

Recorder

Susan Wolford

Sammi Dodrill

Katlyn Justice

Academic Divisions/Department

Division of Allied Health and Nursing

Nursing Department

Division of Professional and Transfer Programs

<u>Administration</u> <u>Recorder</u>

President's Cabinet Jennifer Dove

<u>Boards</u> Recorder

Board of Governors

Boone County Joint Administrative Board

Lincoln County Joint Administrative Board

Anna Evans

Angela Bell

CTC / CTE Southern Mountains District Consortia Sandra Podunavac

Councils/Senate Recorder

Classified Staff Council Shelly Stewart Faculty Senate Sammi Dodrill

Institutional Governance Standing Committees Recorder

Academic and Student Affairs Council (ASAC)

Sandra Podunavac

Policies and Procedures

Strategic Planning

Dustin Crisp

Shelly Parker

Institutional Governance Subcommittees

Academic Assessment Beth Deaton Compliance, Safety, and Risk Management Kelly Green

Curriculum and Instruction Katlyn Justice

Advisory Governance Committees

Financial Exigency Committee Jennifer Dove
Student Government Association Kylee Podunavac

NOTE: Recorders will publish the official minutes in the appropriate folder on Southern's intranet within seven (7) business days of approval. Official minutes are those which have been approved by the committee and signed by the Committee Chair and Recorder.

Effective 7/1/2023